Are Girls Raised Different From Boys ?

I think yes, girls are raised way different from boys. But in what ways? First we need to look at how boys are raised the way I see it there are only a few ways a boy can be raised.

  1. In the way that makes them become hardworking, respectful, patient men.
  2. Raised without care discipline or consequences, the kind that is always in trouble for dumb ignorant things.
  3. The typical rich arrogant kid who gets everything handed to them whenever they want it.

I’m not a girl so I don’t really know but I think I have a few different ways that girls are raised in mind.

  1. The rich girl who’s dad doesn’t say no and has everything and never has to work a day in her life.
  2. The country girl who works hard and has a lot of fun with everything, loves animals.
  3. The thug who thinks she’s a gangster but won’t ever fight anyone.

These are a few ways girls and boys are raised in different ways.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *