Can teenagers experience true lasting love?

I believe teenagers can have true lasting love. I think teenagers can have serious relationships like an adult just most of the time without the adult content. I know several teenagers myself included who absolutely adore their girlfriend or boyfriend and have absolutely no plans on leaving them under any circumstances. I also think love is sometimes different between teenagers and adults in the fact that most teenage relationships revolve around small things like gifts where as I think adult relationships rely more on bigger actions and sometimes income. Sometimes though teens rely on each other for support and that can really make someones day if they are down on their luck.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *